Recent sketchbook images

Sean Azzopardi

I have been active with a lot of sketchbook action recently. Usually posted via my phone during my day  lunch break.

So here are few better scans of a few of them. I don’t have a lot of time to make these drawings. Normally I would make the sketch during my journey into work. I have learnt to go with the wobbly train line, and draw straight into my sketchbook with a pen. I will then colour them in during my lunch, posting via Instagram with some pithy text. I would like to spend more time making these drawing more refined. But it never happens. Hey!  That’s what sketchbooks are for.

update 4Update-2Updat 3Update 1

View original post

Leave a Reply

