‘Paris for One’ (I did it!) 

shut up, Gemma

In all honesty, part of me has to admit that I didn’t think I’d start this challenge with as much enthusiasm as I did. (Although let’s see what I’m saying by the end of it. Hopefully the same thing. Fingers crossed.)

Here’s some book info (a true ingredient to every good book review):

‘Paris for One’
Pages: 96
Publisher: Penguin Books
First published: 2014
Time taken to read: About an hour I think. I read half before watching Broad City and read the rest after Broad City had finished.
Additional notes: Part of the ‘Quick Reads’ series, supported by Galaxy chocolate. (I didn’t eat any Galaxy chocolate whilst reading actually because I am trying to eat healthily and am limiting myself to one treat per day. I ate my treat at 9:48am that morning. No willpower at all.)


Here’s a picture of the book basking…

View original post 631 more words

Leave a Reply

