It’s a start

A true but untrue blog

As I sit here feeling the need to type whatever feelings I have right now, I can’t help but think about how stupid it feels to blog. I mean what is blogging? Why do people like blogging so much? Even more of the people who read it.

Anyways…. Please excuse any errors in my posts. I’ll most likely be using my phone instead of my laptop until I stop being lazy and get my laptop fixed. Also the astrid(*) and number is just a reference too long to explain in the paragraph and is numbered at the bottom of the page.

Right now my best friend is mad at me*(1). I am not sure how to really feel about. I’m more upset that he isn’t talking to me about it. Why is he mad? What is going on with him? That and my other friend “Candy Girl” (and yes I…

View original post 936 more words

Leave a Reply

