Day 1: How to stand up for myself

Happy and beyond

How? How do you do it?

Life has thrown a lot of things at me. Some good, some bad, very complicated situations lately. Nothing worse than the average person but at the moment everything is very blurry and I just want to hide my head in the sand like a well known animal (who, by the way, does not do that).

I have been fired. Again, during 6 months, by the same company, for the same not quoted reasons. It would be really fascinating to hear why but I suppose that is an answer I will not receive. Many would say I should have seen it coming. Same place, same job, I must have been insane to expect a different result. But as I am not the person to search for war – nor will I ever be as much as I was tempted to grab a sword and challenge…

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

