Black and White Sex

Life; Through My Eyes

And no, I’m not talking about interracial sex. Although, if you’re having that, good for you. I wanted to talk about this because just like the idea of cheating, I saw sex as mostly black and white. I mean, I’m not talking about basic boring sex. And cheating is never acceptable in my eyes, but through experiences with people and talking to them and their opinions on it, there is a little bit of gray. Very, very rarely. But, there’s a tiny speck.

Anyway, I’d be a hypocrite if I didn’t advocate people enjoying what they enjoy when it comes to sex. Everyone’s different and what turns them on is different. That’s part of what makes sex so great. And as a woman, we don’t get cut much slack, but there are somedouble standards when it comes to sex and women, that men can’t get away with. If I…

View original post 100 more words

Leave a Reply

