10 Weirdly Captured Images of Kim Hyun Joong!

Nikrosis

I am back to embarrass Hyun Joong! It seems like it has become my pass time! LOL! You all know how much I love that man. But sometimes, I cannot help but let out a laugh at the things he does on stage.

Hyun Joong is a very photogenic man. We all know that. In fact; I have heard people say that photos do no justice to his real handsome face! However, there have been times where the images that were captured haven’t been timed well… You’ll see what I am talking about! So here I go!

10 Weirdly Captured Images of Kim Hyun Joong!

KakaoTalk_20150505_121319520What is this, baby xD

IMG-20141015-WA0068
                The dancers add more to the strangeness xD

IMG_20150425_170303  Sassy mean girl? xD

KakaoTalk_20150505_122828216 LOL! xD

IMG-20141015-WA0055                            No, tell me. How do…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

